An Author Revealed. No. 12654 i (series 4)

1) I once rang a radio station and pretended I’d burnt down my own kitchen
2) I once fasted for 14 days to avoid paying for a handmade suit.
3) I enjoy swimming, baking, cold filtering Co-codamol, trolling amateur poetry sites and stealing (shoes)
4) I once met Captain Sensible, only it wasn’t Captain Sensible just someone dressed like him. Or was it that he was related to him, or they’d both played in the same band at school. OH I DON’T FUCKING KNOW.
5) I once wired two plugs to the same flex to see what would happen if I plugged in my house.
6) I never, ever throw food away: hence the ASBO
7) Favourite fancy dress costume: stock pot.

Leave a Reply

